• Sold Out!
Motley Crue

Crücial Crüe - The Studio Albums 1981-1989: Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl 5LP Box Set


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 17 February, 2023

Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989 contains the multi-platinum hit albums:

- Too Fast For Love - PLATINUM
- Shout At The Devil - 4X PLATINUM
- Theatre Of Pain - 4X PLATINUM
- Girls, Girls, Girls - 4X PLATINUM
- Dr. Feelgood - 6X PLATINUM

The albums feature classics like "Live Wire," "Take Me To The Top," "Shout At The Devil," "Looks That Kill," "Home Sweet Home," "Smokin' In The Boys Room," "Girls, Girls, Girls," "Wild Side," "Kickstart My Heart," "Dr. Feelgood" and many more!

The LP box contains the following limited colours:
• Too Fast For Love – White/Black Splatter
• Shout At The Devil – Yellow/Black Splatter
• Theatre Of Pain – Hot Pink Magenta/Black Splatter
• Girls, Girls, Girls – Cyan Blue/Black Splatter
• Dr. Feelgood – Coke Bottle Green/Oxblood Splatter

Vinyl Box Set