Akira Yamaoka & Marcin Przybylowicz

Cyberpunk- Edgerunners (OST): Purple Marbled Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 March, 2024

From the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red’s video game Cyberpunk 2077, this fantastic CYBERPUNK: EDGERUNNERS vinyl is presented on audiophile 180-gram transparent marbled purple vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert. Winner of “Anime of the Year” at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybyłowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme “this fffire” by Franz Ferdinand and “Let You Down” by Dawid Podsiadło.  


1. This Fffire – Franz Ferdinand 

2. Opening Credits – Akira Yamaoka  

3. Modern Anthill – Marcin Przybyłowicz 

4. Sudden Skirmish – Akira Yamaoka 

5. Like a Boy – Akira Yamaoka  

6. Cloudy Day – Marcin Przybyłowicz 

7. Whatever It Takes – Akira Yamaoka  

8. Into the Fire – Akira Yamaoka  

9. Consumer Cathedral – Marcin Przybyłowicz 

10. Juiced Up – P.T. Adamczyk  

11. Lucky You – Akira Yamaoka  

12. Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t – Akira Yamaoka  

13. Run to the Edge – Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk  

14. Let You Down – Dawid Podsiadło  

Vinyl LP