• 2 Left

Czarface Meets Ghostface: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 11 February, 2022

12 tracks produced entirely by The Czar-Keys (7L & Jeremy Page). Fresh off 2018’s collaborative LP with the enigmatic MF DOOM, “CZARFACE meets METAL FACE,” the adventure continues as CZARFACE now faces off with Wu-Tang Clan’s GHOSTFACE KILLAH. "Czarface meets Ghostface” brings strictly mind melting beats and bars as 3 emcees clash like villains & heroes in the Savage Land. Czarface, a hip-hop & comics force comprised of WU-TANG CLAN General Inspectah Deck, Esoteric (who recently penned an X-Men comic for Marvel) and super producer 7L team up with Ghostface aka Iron-Man aka Tony Starks for murderous mayhem! Czar commando's Rebel INS & Esoteric trade lines such as "follow in my footsteps might tear your Achilles," & "flow customized got that Dapper Dan touch" with Ghost on the assist "chain is off the cooler, charm look like a shrunken head". With track titles like "The King Heard Voices", "Mongolian Beef", "Czarrcade '87", "Masked Superstars" & "Powers and Stuff" expect nothing short of a super charged collaboration!

Side A
1    Back at Ringside     
2    Face Off     
3    Iron Claw     
4    Czarrcade '87     
5    Powers and Stuff     

Side B
1    Masked Superstars     
2    Morning Ritual (feat. Kendra Morris)     
3    Super Soldier Serum     
4    The King Heard Voices (feat. Kendra Morris)     
5    Listen to the Color     
6    Mongolian Beef     
7    (Post Credits Scene)

Silver Age
Vinyl LP