• Sold Out!
Czarface & MF Doom

Czarface Meets Metal Face: Black And White Edition Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 10 December, 2021

Rising from the wreckage of a war torn planet, Czarface joins forces with MF DOOM in the epic Czarface Meets Metal Face! Blending DOOM's trademark abstractions and CZARFACE's in-your-face lyrical attack, this album is ripe with cartoon violence, societal observations and pop culture musings. Over banging beats provided by The Czar-Keys, the armored team give you the witty unpredictable treats any hip-hop fan can sink their fangs into. Expect beats, rhymes, and metal as Czarface controlled by WU-TANG CLAN powerhouse Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric team up with everyone's favorite villain, MF DOOM. With track titles like "Nautical Depth","Meddle With Metal", "Astral Traveling" to "Madness of Badness" this album packs a punch with 16 brand new tracks. Add that with features from Open Mike Eagle and Jedi Mind Tricks' Vinnie Paz, we promise you mind-bending metaphors and brain-melting beats as this powerful pairing sounds off in March 2018! Long time rumored full length collaboration album from Czarface and MF DOOM, fan favorite "Ka-Bang" from Czarface's 2015 sophomore LP Every Hero Needs A Villain had fans begging for more. Cover Art by clothing brand Mishka's head designer Lamour Supreme. Album features Vinnie Paz of the legendary Jedi Mind Tricks, and Open Mike Eagle, who's most recent album "Brick Body Kids Still Daydream" was on Rolling Stone & Pitchforks top 50 albums of 2017 list. The albums lead video "Meddle With Metal" done by Animation Firm TFU Studios who have worked with MF DOOM prior on the "All Caps" video as well as with Mayer Hawthorne, Biz Markie, Cut Chemist and more!

Side A
1    Take Your Medicine     
2    Meddle With Metal     
3    Badness Of Madness     
4    Close Talker     
5    Forever People     
6    Captain Crunch     
7    Don't Spoil It     
8    Phantoms (Feat. Open Mike Eagle & Kendra Morris)     

Side B
1    Bomb Thrown     
2    You Masked For It     
3    Astral Traveling (Feat. Vinnie Paz)     
4    Nautical Depth     
5    Stun Gun     
6    Mf Czar     
7    Captain Brunch     
8    Sleeping Dogs

Silver Age
Vinyl LP