Days Of The New

Days Of The New III (Red album): Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 5 April, 2024

Days of the New III (the Red album) is the third self-titled studio album by Days of the New, originally released in 2001. All songs were written and composed by Travis Meeks, who was the only original member left, making this a solo project.

The album spawned two singles “Hang On To This” and “Die Born”. The first peaked at #18 at the US Rock Chart. The last track, “Dancing With The Wind”, contains an untitled hidden track.

Days of the New III (the Red album) is available on vinyl for the first time. This 2LP includes an insert.

Side A
1. Hang On To This
2. Fighting W/ Clay
3. Days In Our Life
4. Die Born

Side B
1. Best Of Life
2. Dirty Road
3. Where Are You?
4. Never Drown 

Side C
1. Words
2. Once Again
3. Giving In

Side D
1. Dancing With The Wind

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP