Kacey Musgraves

Deeper Well: Quilted Picture Disc Vinyl LP (Limited Collector’s Edition) + Signed Art Card


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold Out

UK Only.

Kacey Musgraves' 2024 album Deeper Well pressed on a limited collector’s edition quilted pattern picture disc vinyl LP.

Side A
1. Cardinal 
2. Deeper Well 
3. Too Good to be True 
4. Moving Out 
5. Giver / Taker 
6. Sway 
7. Dinner with Friends 

Side B
8. Heart of the Woods 
9. Jade Green 
10. The Architect 
11. Lonely Millionaire 
12. Heaven Is 
13. Anime Eyes 
14. Nothing to be Scared Of