• Sold Out!
Mumford & Sons

Delta Diaries: CD Book


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 20 November, 2020

Limited Edition Release

Bespoke Hardback Book

Featuring 104 pages of Behind The Scenes photos, personal band memories, & set-lists from throughout the tour + Exclusive CD Feat. 10 tracks (inc. 2 exclusives)

1    Slip Away (Live from Manchester)
2    Blood with Gang of Youths (Live from Stockholm)
3    Blind Leading The Blind (Live From Austin)
4    Hurt (Live from Werchter)
5    Awake My Soul with The Milk Carton Kids (Live from Denver)
6    With a Little Help From My Friends (Live from London)
7    Woman (Live From Amsterdam)
8    Wildheart (Live From Amsterdam)
9    Forever (Live from Los Angeles)
10  White Blank Page (Live from Los Angeles)


Island Records
CD Album