• 3 Left

Discover My Soul: Silver Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 3 November, 2023

H-Blockx is a German rock band founded in Münster in
1991.After the success of their debut album in 1994, Time To Move, the band received a nomination for Best Breakthrough Artist at the 1995 MTV Europe Music Awards. Their follow- up album from 1996, Discover My Soul, reached #7 in the German Album Charts and #5 in the Austrian Album Charts.

Discover My Soul is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 750 copies on silver coloured vinyl. The album comes in a gatefold sleeve and contains etched artwork on side D.

Side A

1. Try Me One More Time
2. Gimme More
3. Discover My Soul
4. How Do You Feel?
5. Heaven
6. Step Back

Side B
1. I Can’t Rely On You
2. I Heard Him Cry
3. This Is Not America
4. Rainman
5. Duality Of Mind 

Side C
1. Gotta Find A Way
2. Life Is Feeling Dizzy

Side D
Etch (no music) 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP