• Sold Out!
Ed Sheeran

÷ (Divide): Deluxe Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 13 October, 2023

÷ (pronounced “divide”) - Ed’s third studio album – is on course to become one of the most significant global album releases of 2017 and sees the 25-year-old Suffolk native in his finest form yet.

The genre-defying LP is the result of an artist who consistently pushes himself in new directions, uncovering fresh musical ground using a seemingly limitless musical vocabulary.

Drawing inspiration from a host of personal experiences and subjects, Ed takes you through a hugely personal journey; be that reflecting on past relationships, family memories, his musical career or his time off travelling the world in 2016.

Musically ÷ is an array of beautifully orchestrated and emotive ballads, impassioned raps laid over hip hop beats, timeless acoustic guitar masterpieces and innovative, idiosyncratic pop music.


A1 Eraser
A2 Castle On The Hill
A3 Dive 
A4 Shape Of You 
B1 Perfect 
B2 Galway Girl 
B3 Happier 
B4 New Man 
C1 Hearts Don't Break Around Here 
C2 What Do I Know? 
C3 How Would You Feel (Paean) 
C4 Supermarket Flowers 
D1 Barcelona 
D2 Bibia Be Ye Ye 
D3 Nancy Mulligan 
D4 Save Myself

Vinyl LP