• Pre-Order
  • 3 Left
Various Artists

DJ Mag House: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 14 June, 2024

For the first time, the greatest electronic music magazine DJ Mag is curating two double vinyls: HOUSE & TECHNO.

House Tracklist:

A1. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - You Don'T Know Me
A2. Cls & Todd Terry - Can You Feel It ?
A3. Martin Solveig Feat. Hossam Ramzy - Edony - Clap Your Hands
B1. Moloko - Sing It Back
B2. Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On!
B3. Claptone Feat. Jaw - No Eyes

C1. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - World Hold On
C2. Âme - Rej
C3. Energy 52 - Café Del Mar
D1. Freeform Five - No More Conversations
D2. Moderat - Eating Hooks
D3. Ben Böhmer, Nils Hoffmann & Malou - Breathing

Vinyl LP