Bruno Mars

Doo-Wops & Hooligans: Limited Translucent Yellow with Black Splatter Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Product image is a mock up based on the description from the label & distributor, actual vinyl colour may vary.

Bruno Mars' chart-topping debut launched the singer-songwriter into superstardom and spawned a string of blockbuster hit singles including "Just the Way You Are," "Grenade," "The Lazy Song," "Talking to the Moon," "Marry You" and "Count on Me".

Track Listing: 

1.       Grenade

2.       Just the Way You Are

3.       Our First Time

4.       Runaway Baby

5.       The Lazy Song

6.       Marry You

7.       Talking to the Moon

8.       Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)

9.       Count on Me

10.   The Other Side (feat. CeeLo Green and B.o.B)

Vinyl LP