• 6 Left
John Lunn, The Chamber Orchestra Of London

Downton Abbey - A New Era (OST): CD


Release Date: 17 June, 2022

From award-winning creator Julian Fellowes comes the motion picture event DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA. The much-anticipated cinematic return of the global phenomenon reunites the beloved cast as they go on a grand journey to the South of France to uncover the mystery of the Dowager Countess’ newly inherited villa.

The original principal cast have returned for the second film along with new additions Hugh Dancy, Laura Haddock, Nathalie Baye and Dominic West. The screenplay is written by Downton creator and Academy-Award® winner Julian Fellowes, with Emmy and BAFTA Award-winning Gareth Neame and Emmy Award-winning Liz Trubridge producing with Fellowes. BAFTA and Emmy nominated Simon Curtis (My Week with Marilyn) is directing.

Music by John Lunn with vocals by Cherise.

1    A New Era     
2    Kinema     
3    Côte D’Azur     
4    Guy     
5    All Aboard     
6    The Handsome Mr. Barber     
7    Crazy Rhythm (incl vocals by CHERISE)     
8    The Gambler     
9    Le Chapeau De Carson     
10    That I Do Remember     
11    First Draft     
12    Am I Blue (incl vocals by CHERISE)     
13    Then You’re In Luck     
14    Violet Mon Adorée     
15    Good News, Bad News     
16    The Last Farewell     
17    Cortege     
18    Next Generation     
19    Downton Abbey - The Suite

Decca Records
CD Album