Massive Wagons

Earth To Grace: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 8 November, 2024

British rock band Massive Wagons, originating from Lancaster, UK in 2009, maintains a strong presence in the music industry. Led by the dynamic Baz Mills, whose relentless energy and commanding stage presence set the bar high. Alongside Baz, the lineup features Adam Thistlethwaite on lead guitar, Alex Thistlethwaite on drums, Adam Bouskill on bass, and Stevie Holl on rhythm guitar.
Massive Wagons are signed to indie label Earache Records and secured their first UK chart success in 2018 with 'Full Nelson', reaching 16 on the UK Charts. Subsequently, 'House of Noise' and 'Triggered!' achieved top 10 and top 6 positions, respectively, showcasing their resilience and talent.
Having toured extensively across the UK and Europe alongside acclaimed acts like Lynyrd Skynyrd, Thunder, The Darkness, and Ugly Kid Joe, Massive Wagons is gearing up for the release of their 7th studio album in 2024 which is hot off of the production line and skillfully produced by Matt O’Grady. (You Me At Six and The Architects).

Vinyl LP