Kaiser Chiefs

Easy Eighth Album: CD


Release Date: 1 March, 2024

Almost two decades in the game, and armed with an extensive back-catalogue of stadium belters, and record-breaking success, Kaiser Chiefs return with their brand new studio album, the aptly titled Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album, out March 8th 2024.

Produced by Amir Amor (Rudimental), the album sees the Kaiser Chiefs return with a fresh and bold new sound. From the Nile Rodgers co-write of new single 'Feeling Alright', to the frantic 'Beautiful Girl', horn-laden Kaiser Chiefs throwback 'Job Centre Shuffle' and joyous punch in the gut that is [/%22https:/]'Jealousy', these ten tracks are a true statement of intent from a band that continues to deliver the goods again and again.

Where 2019's Duck straddled the tide between Northern-Soul euphoria and early '00s antithesis, 2024 will see Kaiser Chiefs stepping into a renewed spotlight; a hook-heightened universe in which Ricky Wilson, Andrew "Whitey" White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Keyboardist Peanut and Vijay Mistry on drums, come together to once again create what they craft best; breakthrough belters for the world's dancefloor.


  1. Feeling Alright
  2. Beautiful Girl
  3. How 2 Dance
  4. The Job Centre Shuffle
  5. Burning in Flames
  6. Reasons to Stay Alive
  7. Sentimental Love Songs
  8. Jealousy
  9. Noel Groove
  10. The Lads
Kaiser Chiefs Recordings Ltd
CD Album