• 1 Left
Eddie Money

Eddie Money: Limited Pink Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Eddie Money’s self-titled debut album, released in 1977, was an immediate commercial success and an amazing start to the singer’s career. The album’s singles “Baby Hold On” and “Two Tickets To Paradise” both reached the top of the Billboard charts. It was produced by Bruce Botnick, who is best known for his work on the legendary album L.A. Woman by The Doors.

Ultimately, the album sold 2 million copies in the US alone, and Eddie Money became an established figure in the rock music scene of the late 1970s and 1980s.

Eddie Money is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink coloured vinyl.

Side A

1. Two Tickets To Paradise
2. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
3.  Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
4.  Save A Little Room In Your Heart
5.  So Good To Be In Love Again

Side B
1. Baby Hold On
2. Don’t Worry
3. Jealousys
4. Got To Get Another Girl
5. Gamblin Man

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP