Ed Harcourt

El Magnifico: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Ed Harcourt has today announced both the details of the release of his new album, El Magnifico which is released on Friday 29th March 2024 via own imprint, Deathless Recordings and shared the video for ‘Strange Beauty’, the first track to be taken from the record.

The track listing of the self-produced album, recorded at his own Wolf Cabin studios with finishing touches made with assistance from producer Dave Izumi Lynch at Eastbourne’s Echo Zoo Studio, is as follows:

1. 1987
2. Into The Loving Arms Of Your Enemy
3. Broken Keys
4. Strange Beauty
5. The Violence Of The Rose
6. Ghost Ship
7. Deathless
8. Anvils & Hammers
9. My Heart Can’t Keep Up With My Mind
10. At The Dead Of The World
11. Seraphina
12. El Magnifico

Deathless Recordings
CD Album