empathogen: Limited Brown Vinyl LP


Release Date: 3 May, 2024

"empathogen" is the sixth studio album from WILLOW. This release sees WILLOW moving again in a new alternative & jazz tinged direction following her widely praised 2022 release <Coping Mechanism>. The album includes features from Jon Batiste and St. Vincent. Willow's album campaign includes performances on Jimmy Fallon, NPR Tiny Desk with more to be announced as well as Allure, Flaunt and Pop magazine covers.


1. home ft. jon batiste
2. ancient girl
3. symptom of life
4. the fear is not real
5. false self
6. pain for fun ft. st vincent
7. no words 1 & 2
8. down
9. run!
10. between i and she
11. “I know that face.”
12. b i g f e e l i n g s

Three Six Zero
Vinyl LP