• 1 Left
Turin Brakes

Ether Song: Limited Blue Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 8 December, 2023

To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Turin Brakes’ second album ‘Ether Song’, [PIAS] Recordings Catalogue will reissue the long out of print album on limited 2LP Blue Vinyl.

This reissue will mark the first time that the album has been repressed since original release in 2003.

The band will be celebrating this special anniversary with a run of ‘Ether Song 20th Anniversary’ UK tour dates in late 2023.

1. Blue Hour

2. Average Man

3. Long Distance

4. Self Help

5. Falling Down

6. Stone Thrown

7. Clean Blue Air

8. Pain Keller (Summer Rain)

9. Full Of Stars

10. Panic Attack

11. Little Brother

12. Rain City

13. Ether Song

Vinyl LP