Faith Evans

Faithfully: Black & White Vinyl LP


Release Date: 28 July, 2023

Celebrate Hip-Hop At Fifty and Bad Boy records with Faithfully by Faith Evans.  For the first time on vinyl with updated artwork & packaging.
"Faithfully" is a Grammy Nominated Studio Album of timeless tracks that showcase Faith Evans' incredible range and emotional depth. Her smooth and sultry voice takes centre stage as she pours her heart into every note. With standout songs like "Again," "I Love You," and "You Gets No Love," on Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl with an Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching. 

Side A
1. Intro    
2. Alone In This World   
3. You Get Love (feat. P. Diddy & Loon)    
4. Burnin’ Up (feat. Loon)
5. I Love You
6. Everything (Interlude)  
7. Back To Love   

Side B
1. Faithful (Interlude)    
2. Do You Time
3. Don’t Cry   
4. Faithfully 
5. Brand New Man
6. Ghetto (Interlude)       
Side C
1. Where We Stand    
2. Heaven Only Knows    
3. Love Can’t Hide    
4. Can’t Believe (Feat. Carl Thomas)
5. Love Song (Interlude)    

Side D

Vinyl LP