• 1 Left
Final Strike

Finding Pieces: Burning Vinyl LP


Release Date: 24 November, 2023

EN Power metal voice Christian Eriksson (ex-Twilight Force, ex-NorthTale) is back with his new band FINAL STRIKE's debut album, „Finding Pieces“, offering everything fans of the genre could wish for. The album was created with the premise that it should sound exactly like what the seventeen-year-old selves of the Swedes would have liked to have bought. Freely based on the psychological-philosophical motto "Perfection lies in imperfection", the quintet has pursued the original objective. “Finding Pieces” comes across in a relaxed, lighthearted and carefree manner. Groovy riffing as the basis for an extremely melodic guitar playing, which is underpinned by driving drums and bass lines as well as keyboard arrangements that expand the overall sound. Above all, the voice of Christian Eriksson reigns supreme, who has managed to convey the previously mentioned lightheartedness to the songs, which will delight all fans of melodic power metal, from teenagers to old hands.  

Side A

1. Archers 
2. Finding Pieces
3. Fly 
4. Freedom
5. Oblivion

Side B
1. Heaven's Falling Down
2. Restless Mind 
3. Spark from the Dark /
4. To The North
5. Turn of the Tide

Vinyl LP