Nick Mulvey

First Mind (10th Anniversary): 2CD


Release Date: 1 March, 2024

2CD edition of Nick Mulvey’s critically acclaimed debut album ‘First Mind’ featuring liner notes from Nick & a selection of 10th anniversary bonus content.

“Nick Mulvey’s debut is a charmingly simple and rarely produced album full of beautiful melodies, extensive guitar skills and exotic ryhthms – it feels like the missing soundtrack for the beginning of a perfect summer.” NBHAP

“A total package of pop hooks, instrumental genius and gorgeous rhythms, Mulvey presents us with an intelligent record that demonstrates his passion for sounds outside of insular scenes.” THE LINE OF BEST FIT

“‘First Mind’ is captivating, full of intricacies and influences that should see it celebrated as one of the great albums of 2014.” CLASH


1. First Mind
2. Fever To The FormApril
3. Juramidam
4. Cucurucu
5. Ailsa Craig
6. Meet Me There
7. Nitrous
8. Venus
9. I Don’t Want To Go Home
10. The Trellis
11. The World To Me


1. Nitrous (single version)
2. House Of Saint Give Me
3. Juramidam (Charlie Andrews from Fever EP)
4. Look At Miss Ohio
5. River Lea
6. Vetiver
7. We Are Never Getting Back Together (BBC)
8. Hold On We’re Going On Home (BBC)
9. Venus demo (Will Ward)
10. The Trellis (Will Ward, Trellis EP)
11. Juramidam (Live from Cambridge)
12. April (Live from Cambridge)

UMR / Fiction
Double CD Album