Nick Drake

Five Leaves Left: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 8 September, 2014

USM and Island Records now complete the Back To Black Nick Drake vinyl reissues set with this lovingly represented new press of his debut album.

Originally released in 1969 'Five Leaves Left' was largely overlooked by critics and music fans at the time - a fate that was to befall his subsequent two studio albums. Unfortunately, Nick Drake didn't live to see his reputation as one of the finest singer-songwriters Britain has ever produced develop. Nevertheless, 'Five Leaves Left' is now widely regarded as one of the most significant debut albums of all time.


Side A
1. Time Has Told Me
2. River Man
3. Three Hours
4. Way To Blue
5. Day Is Done

Side B
1. Cello Song
2. Thoughts Of Mary Jane
3. Man In A Shed
4. Fruit Tree
5. Saturday Sun

Island Records
Vinyl LP