• Sold Out!

Fly From Here – Return Trip: Limited Edition Picture Disc LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 6 August, 2020

This album features the band members who appeared on the “Drama” album in 1980: Trevor Horn Chris Squire Steve Howe Alan White Geoff Downes • The addition of Trevor’s lead vocals has produced a genuine sequel to “Drama”. • In addition to remixing parts of the album, and singing lead vocal on the tracks, Trevor has added personal liner notes and the sleeve design features the painting by Roger Dean originally used on the inside of the 2011 edition. • “Fly From Here – Return Trip” also contains a previously unreleased song, ‘Don’t Take No for an Answer’ recorded in 2011, with Steve Howe on lead vocals. • Additionally, the full-length version of ‘Hour of Need’ is included. This has previously only been included as a Japanese bonus track. • This limited edition 180gsm Picture Disc version of this classic album is a must for all discerning Yes fans.
Cherry Red Records
Picture Disc