• 3 Left
Eric B. & Rakim

Follow The Leader: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 13 July, 2018

'Follow the Leader' is Eric B. & Rakim's second studio album following their 1987 debut album 'Paid in Full.' It was the first album released after the duo left 4th & B'way Records and signed with Uni Records under MCA. The album is best known for its title track. The album, which was certified Gold within a year of its release, was widely received as more uniform and consistent than the duo's debut album, leaving fans even more excited to see what Eric B. & Rakim had in store. 'Follow The Leader' is now available for the first time as a double LP.


DISC 1 (Side A)
1    Follow The Leader     
2    Microphone Fiend     

DISC 1 (Side B)
1    Lyrics of Fury     
2    Eric B. Never Scared     
3    Just A Beat     

DISC 2 (Side A)
1    Put Your Hands Together     
2    To The Listeners     
3    No Competition     

DISC 2 (Side B)
1    The R     
2    Musical Massacre     
3    Beats for the Listeners     

Vinyl LP