Sorority Noise

Forgettable: Limited Purple Vinyl LP


Release Date: 24 November, 2023

Indie quartet Sorority Noise were formed in 2013 by singer/guitarist Cameron Boucher, who also fronts the New Hampshire-based screamo group Old Gray. Looking for an outlet for some alternate material, he enlisted Old Gray drummer Charlie Singer, along with Prawn bassist Ryan McKenna and second guitarist Adam Ackerman, to form Sorority Noise in Hartford, Connecticut. Boucher and his bandmates delivered their debut LP, Forgettable, in early 2014. The record propelled Sorority Noise into emo stardom. The band has been on hiatus since 2018, but fans remain active, maintaining ~500K monthly listeners on Spotify.


1. Rory Shield
2. Mediocre at Best
3. Dirty Ickes
4. Nick Kwas Christmas Party
5. Queen Anne's Lace
6. Still Shrill
7. Blonde Hair, Black Lungs
8. Smooth Jazz
9. Smoke

Many Hats / Wax Bodega
Vinyl LP