• Sold Out!
Tina Guo

Game On! Limited 'Polar' White Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 3 May, 2024

As featured cellist on the Cirque du Solei’s Michael Jackson: The Immortal tour, Tina Guo’s unique playing style on both electric and acoustic cello was heard by over two million audience members worldwide. She has worked with some of the biggest names in music including Stevie Wonder, John Legend and Hans Zimmer, released ten albums in her own right, and is featured on multiple games and film soundtracks.

Born in China to musical parents, Guo moved to the US when she was five years old. She has had a notable classical career as a soloist for various orchestras including The San Diego Symphony, alongside her more mainstream work.

Game On! is her eighth studio album, originally released in 2017 and is themed around her extensive work on games soundtracks. She brings her own dynamic style to a selection of popular themes from The Legend of Zelda to Pokémon. This release brings these powerful recordings to vinyl for the first time.


Side A
1. The Legend of Zelda
2. Final Fantasy VII
3. Chrono Trigger

Side B
1. World of Warcraft
2. Skyrim
3. Uncharted: Nate's Theme
4. Super Mario Bros.

Side C
1. Pokémon
2. Journey
3. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 4 Halo

Side D
1. Metal Gear Solid
2. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
3. Tetris

Silva Screen
Vinyl LP