50 Cent

Get Rich Or Die Tryin': CD


Release Date: 17 February, 2003

Released on February 6, 2003, by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. After signing with Eminem, 50 Cent also worked heavily with Dr. Dre, with the duo acting as the album's executive producers, who worked to combine the gangsta rap and R&B combo prevalent in New York hip hop. Additional production is provided by Mike Elizondo, Sha Money XL, Mr. Porter, Rockwilder, Dirty Swift, Megahertz, and more.

Comes with bonus disc of extra content.

1    Intro     
2    What Up Gangsta     
3    Patiently Waiting     
4    Many Men (Wish Death)     
5    In Da Club     
6    High All the Time     
7    Heat     
8    If I Can't     
9    Blood Hound     
10    Back Down     
11    P.I.M.P.     
12    Like My Style     
13    Poor Lil Rich     
14    21 Questions     
15    Don't Push Me     
16    Gotta Make It to Heaven     
17    Wanksta (Bonus Cut)     
18    U Not Like Me (Bonus Cut)     
19    Life's On The Line (Bonus Cut)     

Shady Records
CD Album