• Sold Out!

Glorious - The Ultimate Collection: Transparent Gold Vinyl LP (Collector's Edition)


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 8 March, 2024

Bananarama celebrate over 40 years at the top with the release of ‘Glorious - The Ultimate Collection’. With 40 tracks selected by Sara and Keren themselves, the album revisits every decade of the band’s career, with hits including Cruel Summer, Venus, Love in the First Degree, Only Your Love, Preacher Man, Move in My Direction and more, along with two new singles, Feel The Love and Supernova.

Bananarama are THE original girl group. They’re featured in Guinness World of Records for the most internationally charted hits by an all female band, with in excess of 30+ million sales worldwide.


Side A - C

1. Really Saying Something

2. Cruel Summer

3. Robert De Niro's Waiting

4. Venus

5. More Than Physical

6. A Trick of the Night

7. I Heard a Rumour

8. Love in the First Degree

9. Only Your Love

10. Preacher Man

11. I Could Be Persuaded

12. Movin' On [Disco Chic]

13. Last Thing on My Mind [Electrified]

14. Every Shade of Blue

15. Take Me to Your Heart

16. Prove Your Love

17. If

18. Crazy

19. Move in My Direction

20. Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Tango)

Side D - F

1. Feel for You

2. Lovebite

3. Love Comes

4. Love Don't Live Here

5. Seventeen

6. Extraordinary

7. Baby It's Christmas

8. Now or Never

9. La La Love

10. Stuff Like That

11. Looking for Someone

12. I'm on Fire

13. It's Gonna Be Alright

14. Favourite

15. Masquerade

16. Forever Young

17. Running With The Night

18. Cruel Summer (3am Mix)

19. Feel The Love

20. Supernova

London Records
Vinyl LP