• 1 Left

Glorious - The Ultimate Collection: Transparent Red Vinyl LP (Highlights Edition)


Release Date: 8 March, 2024

Bananarama celebrate over 40 years at the top with the release of ‘Glorious - The Ultimate Collection’. With 40 tracks selected by Sara and Keren themselves, the album revisits every decade of the band’s career, with hits including Cruel Summer, Venus, Love in the First Degree, Only Your Love, Preacher Man, Move in My Direction and more, along with two new singles, Feel The Love and Supernova.

Bananarama are THE original girl group. They’re featured in Guinness World of Records for the most internationally charted hits by an all female band, with in excess of 30+ million sales worldwide.


1. Cruel Summer (3am Mix) *

3. Robert De Niro’s Waiting

3. Venus (Boys Noize Rework Edit) *

4. Love In The First Degree

5. Preacher Man

6. Movin’ On (Disco Chic) *

7. Forever Young *

8. Move In My Direction

9. Look On The Floor

10. Love Don’t Live Here *

11. Stuff Like That *

12. Looking For Someone

13. Favourite

14. Masquerade

15. Feel The Love *

16. Supernova *

* versions on vinyl for the first time

London Records
Vinyl LP