• 1 Left
Ned's Atomic Dustbin

God Fodder: Limited Translucent Blue, White & Black Marbled Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Ned’s Atomic Dustbin’s debut album God Fodder is an often overlooked classic in the British shoegaze and alternative rock scene. The album is characterized by the noisy guitars and drumbeats. God Fodder was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number 4 in the UK chart and number
91 on the Billboard 200. The college friendly songs can’t be taken too seriously, but the sound is immense, mainly by recording the songs with 2 bass guitars. The album was praised by almost every magazine and could be considered one of their best albums.

God Fodder is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue, white & black marbled vinyl and includes an insert.

Side A

1. Kill Your Television
2. Less Than Useful
3. Selfish
4. Grey Cell Green
5. Cut Up
6. Throwing Things

Side B
1. Capital Letters
2. Happy
3. Your Complex
4. Nothing Like
5. Until You Find Out
6. You
7. What Gives My Son? 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP