• Sold Out!

Greatest Hits 2.0 (Guest Features Edition): Deluxe CD


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 15 September, 2023

Busted celebrate their 20th Anniversary by releasing a Greatest Hits 2.0 collection which features brand new Busted only re-recordings of 15 of the bands biggest songs including Air Hostess, What I Go To School For, Thunderbirds Are Go and many more PLUS a brand new single 'Good One'.

Guest Features Edition! This 23 track Deluxe version includes the re-recordings plus 14 duets with the likes of; the Jonas Brothers, Dashboard Confessional, Hanson, Charlotte Sands, McFly, Simple Plan, The Vamps and James Arthur amongst others.


1. Year 3000 2.0 (Feat. Jonas Brothers)
2. Loser Kid 2.0 (Feat. Simple Plan)
3. 3AM 2.0 (Feat. James Arthur)
4. Crashed The Wedding 2.0 (Feat. All Time Low)
5. Meet You There 2.0 (Feat.. Neck Deep)
6. Air Hostess 2.0 (Feat. You Me At Six)
7. Everything I Knew 2.0 (Feat. Dashboard Confessional)
8. What I Go To School For 2.0 (Feat. The Vamps)
9. Sleeping With The Light On 2.0 (Feat. Deaf Havana)
10. MMMBop 2.0 (Feat. Hanson)
11. You Said No 2.0 (Feat. Charlotte Sands)
12. Thunderbirds Are Go 2.0 (Feat. McFly)
13. Who's David 2.0 (Feat. Wheatus)
14. Year 3000 (Hits Version)
15. Loser Kid (Hits Version)
16. 3AM (Hits Version)
17. What I Go To School For (Hits Version)
18. Crashed The Wedding (Hits Version)
19. You Said No (Hits Version)
20. Sleeping With The Light On (Hits Version)
21. Air Hostess (Hits Version)
22. Thunderbirds Are Go (Hits Version)
23. Who's David (Hits Version))

Busted Live LLP
CD Album