• Pre-Order

Greatest Hits: CD


Release Date: 12 September, 2000

Greatest Hits is a posthumous double-disc greatest hits album by American rapper 2Pac, released by Amaru Entertainment, Death Row Records, and Interscope Records on November 13, 1998.

The album's non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of 2Pac's career. 21 of his tracks are accompanied by four previously unreleased songs: "God Bless the Dead", "Unconditional Love", "Troublesome '96", and "Changes". Some tracks have alternate mixes, while the original mix of "California Love" makes its first proper album appearance after initially only being available as a single.

1    Keep Ya Head Up     
2    2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted     
3    Temptations     
4    God Bless The Dead     
5    Hail Mary     
6    Me Against The World     
7    How Do U Want It     
8    So Many Tears     
9    Unconditional Love     
10    Trapped     
11    Life Goes On     
12    Hit 'Em Up     
13    Troublesome 96'     
14    Brenda's Got A Baby     
15    I Ain't Mad At Cha     
16    I Get Around     
17    Changes     
18    California Love (Original Version)     
19    Picture Me Rollin'     
20    How Long Will They Mourn Me?     
21    Toss It Up     
22    Dear Mama     
23    All About U     
24    To Live & Die In L.A.     
25    Heartz Of Men     

CD Album