Florida Georgia Line

Greatest Hits: Exclusive Sky Blue Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 15 September, 2023

Opening up a new era of anything-goes energy and expression, Florida Georgia Line spent 10 years as one of Country’s most daring and influential acts – and their first-ever Greatest Hits package shows how. Over 18 tracks (including three previously unreleased tunes), tailgate-dropping party anthems meet tender romantic ballads and heartfelt contemplations on life’s biggest questions, all offering style and substance in equal parts. From Country’s first Diamond-certified single (“Cruise”) to redefined sonic boundaries, the introduction of collab-culture and more, a dynamic legacy emerges – one that still refuses to be contained.


A1. Cruise
A2. Meant To Be
A3. H.O.L.Y.
A4. May We All
A5. Get Your Shine On

B1. Dirt
B2. Long Live
B3. Simple
B4. God, Your Mama, And Me
B5. Stay

C1. Sun Daze
C2. I Love My Country
C3. Round Here
C4. This Is How We Roll

D1. Up Down
D2. Invisible
D3. Life
D4. Rendezvous

Big Machine
Vinyl LP