Gifted & Blessed

Heard and Unheard: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 17 November, 2023

New solo electronic album from producer Gifted & Blessed aka Gabriel Reyes-Whittaker – his first full-length under that alias since 2016.

Heard and Unheard was created using a semi-modular synthesizer, several effects processors and a pair of analogue drum machines.

The album is made up of ten reflective and hypnotic tracks with emphasis on texture and atmosphere – both music to lose yourself to, and music to get lost in.

1. Invitation
2. Conditioning
3. Recognition
4. The Heretic
5. The Waiting Breath
6. Neutrino Stream
7. My Not-Self (Bitterness)
8. The Investigator
9. Yellow Ji (feat. AFTA-1)
10. Guidance

Stones Throw
Vinyl LP