Chris Stapleton

Higher: CD


Release Date: 10 November, 2023

Chris Stapleton is set to release his 5th studio album- higher on November 10th on 2lp/180-gram vinyl. This exclusive version will be on translucent cola bottle clear vinyl.  The album will include 14 songs, including the first single-“white horse”. Chris has won numerous awards, including eight Grammy awards, 10 Academy of country music (ACM) awards, including current entertainer of the Year,  and 14 country music association (CMA) awards. He was named the ACM's artist-songwriter of the decade. In 2023, rolling stone ranked Stapleton at number 170 on its list of the 200 greatest singers of all time.


1. What Am I Gonna Do

2. South Dakota

3. Trust

4. It Takes A Woman

5. The Fire

6. Think I’m In Love With You

7. Loving You On My Mind

8. White Horse

9. Higher

10. The Bottom

11. The Day I Die

12. Crosswind

13. Weight Of Your World

14. Mountains Of My Mind

CD Album