• 9 Left
Róisín Murphy

Hit Parade: Limited Deluxe Marbled Purple Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 8 September, 2023

One of music’s most innovative artists, Queen of Electronic Music and the Avant-Garde, Róisín Murphy is back with a much anticipated new album - her sixth - in collaboration with the legendary producer DJ Koze. Hit Parade, due for release on Ninja Tune in 2023, sees the idiosyncratic trailblazer masterfully spanning genres such as disco, soul, pop and house. Róisín Murphy is a multifaceted and Mercury nominated singer, songwriter, producer, fashion icon, creative director, podcast host and screen actor

Produced by the renowned DJ Koze, a leading figure in electronic music, known for his unique blend of hip-hop, techno, and house. Critically acclaimed albums such as Music Is Okay, Amygdala and Knock Knock (featuring much loved Róisín collabs “Scratch That” & “Illumination”). His flawless DJ-Kicks compilation is a fan favourite and he highly sought after for his remix and collaboration skills, following remixes for Jamie XX, Matthew Herbert, Moderat, and Låpsley.

Róisín has previously collaborated with David Byrne, Crookers, Maurice Fulton, Andy Cato, Matthew Herbert, Handsome Boy Modelling School and David Morales, with remixes from likes of François K, Todd Edwards, Derrick Carter, Soulwax, Dimitri From Paris, Paul Oakenfold, and Hercules and Love Affair.

Deluxe Edition Tracks:

1. What Not To Do
2. CooCool
3. The Universe
4. Milf Funk
5. Hurtz So Bad
6. The House
7. Fader
8. Free Will
9. You Knew
10. Can’t Replicate 
11. Crazy Ants Reprise 
12. Two Ways
13. Eureka

Ninja Tune
Vinyl LP