The Dead Weather

Horehound: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 17 November, 2023

The Dead Weather's full length debut LP Horehound: a double-album dose of black magic riffs, fuzzed-out guitorgan, and painful peons to the devil-knows-what, comes as a double-LP with a Rob Jones art etching on side 4 and is lovingly housed in a thick-as-thieves gatefold sleeve. It's a jaw-dropping record with the packaging to match.


Disc 1

1. 60 Feet Tall

2. Hang You from the Heavens

3. I Cut Like a Buffalo

4. So Far from Your Weapon

5. Treat Me Like Your Mother

6. Rocking Horse

7. New Pony

Disc 2

1. Bone House

2. 3 Birds

3. No Hassle Night

4. Will There Be Enough Water?

Third Man Records
Vinyl LP