The Lathums

How Beautiful Life Can Be: Standard CD


Sorry Sold Out

It’s a brand-new version of mega-streaming, fans’ favourite The Great Escape that heralds the keenly-anticipated arrival of The Lathums’ debut album, now confirmed for release on Fri 24 September 2021 on Island Records. Titled How Beautiful Life Can Be, the summer-spanning countdown to all 12-tracks being finally available to the band’s loving legion of fans is now underway.  

The Lathums have confirmed the track listing for How Beautiful Life Can Be as follows:  

1. Circles Of Faith 
2. I’ll Get By
3. Fight On
4. How Beautiful Life Can Be 
5. The Great Escape
6. I Won't Lie 
7. I See Your Ghost 
8. Oh My Love 
9. I’ll Never Forget The Time I Spent With You 
10. I Know That Much 
11. Artificial Screens 
12. The Redemption Of Sonic Beauty 

CD Album