Daniel O'Donnell

How Lucky I Must Be: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Daniel O’Donnell’s recording career has now spanned more than 35 years and he continues to delight fans around the world by his recording and touring activities.

After the success of ‘I Wish You Well’, Daniel returns to the studio with David Arkins. The twelve track album to be released in November is ‘HOW LUCKY I MUST BE ’, featuring the Single title track,‘After All’ and ‘God Has Angels'.


1. How Lucky I Must Be
2. Will You Dance With Me Annie
3. After All
4. Count All Your Blessings
5. Leading Lady
6. Mary Drew A Picture In My Mind
7. God Has Angels
8. Someday It Will All Make Sense
9. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You
10. Only God Knows How Much I Love You
11. The Flowers The Sunset The Trees
12. Ring Of Gold And Gift Of Silver

CD Album