• 2 Left
Various Artists

How To Train Your Dragon 2: Limited Flaming Coloured Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 14 July, 2023

How To Train Your Dragon 2 is the sequel to the massively successful 2010 animated feature film How To Train Your Dragon, and the second film in the trilogy by DreamWorks Animation. The story takes place five years after Hiccup and Toothless united the dragons and Vikings of Berk. While investigating a burnt forest, the pair discover a secret cave that houses hundreds of wild dragons and a mysterious Dragon Rider. The two find themselves at the center of a battle to protect the peace.

Composer John Powell, who earned his first Academy Award-nomination for his music in the original How To Train Your Dragon movie, returned to score the sequel. It was conducted by Gavin Greenaway and recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with a 120-piece orchestra, a 100-voice choir, and a wide array of ethnic instruments, including Celtic harp, uilleann pipes, tin whistle, bodhrán, and bagpipes.

Sigur Rós-lead vocalist, Jónsi, who wrote and performed the song "Sticks and Stones" for the original movie, provided two new original songs for the sequel in collaboration with Powell. The track "Where No One Goes" that is featured on this release, is not only written, but also performed by Jónsi and Powell. Belarusian-Norwegian artist and Eurovision Song Contest winner Alexander Rybak, who voices Hiccup in Norwegian, also wrote and performs on the song "Into a Fantasy".

How To Train Your Dragon 2 is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl and includes an insert.



1. Dragon Racing

2. Together We Map the World

3. Hiccup the Chief / Drago’s Coming

4. Toothless Lost

5. Should I Know You?


1. Valka’s Dragon Sanctuary

2. Losing Mom / Meet the Good Alpha

3. Meet Drago

4. Stoick Finds Beauty

5. Flying with Mother


1. For the Dancing and the Dreaming

2. Battle of the Bewilderbeast

3. Hiccup Confronts Drago

4. Stoick Saves Hiccup

5. Stoick’s Ship

Side D

1. Alpha Comes to Berk

2. Toothless Found

3. Two New Alphas

4. Where No One Goes (by Jónsi and John Powell)

5. Into a Fantasy (by Alexander Rybak)

Little Amber Fish
Vinyl LP