Lil Wayne

I Am Music: CD Album


Release Date: 7 July, 2023

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Album Tracks

1. Kant Nobody
2. Lollipop [2008 Re-Mastered Version]
3. A Milli [2008 Re-Mastered Version]
4. Bedrock
5. 6 Foot 7 Foot
6. How to Love
7. Right Above It
8. Drop the World
9. She Will
10. Mirror
11. Mrs. Officer
12. Blunt Blowin
13. Mona Lisa
14. Uproar
15. No Worries
16. Fireman
17. Go DJ
18. Mr. Carter

Lil Wayne - "I Am Music" - Lil Wayne's first-ever compilation, I Am Music, arrives in physical form via Young Money Entertainment/Republic Records. The 18-track collection includes his new single, "Kant Nobody (feat. DMX)," produced by Swizz Beatz. Also included on the career-spanning album are Tha Carter IV standout "6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)," the diamond-certified "Lollipop (feat. Static Major)," "Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)," "Drop The World (feat. Eminem)," "A Milli," "Fire Man," "Go DJ," and more. EXPLICIT

CD Album