• Pre-Order
  • Signed
Arab Strap

Iโ€™m totally fine with it ๐Ÿ‘donโ€™t give a fuck anymore ๐Ÿ‘: Limited Emoji Yellow Vinyl LP + Signed Double-Sided Print


Release date: 10 May, 2024

Following their critically-acclaimed UK Top 20 album โ€œAs Days Get Darkโ€,ย Arabย Strapย return with their 2nd long player for Mogwaiโ€™s Rock Action Records with the excellent titled โ€œIโ€™m totally fine with itย ๐Ÿ‘donโ€™t give a fuck anymoreย ๐Ÿ‘โ€. Almost 28 years after their debut,ย Arabย Strapย have never sounded more essential, and this new record is a fierce testament to their laser focus on wider horizons. Written and performed exclusively by Malcolm Middleton & Aidan Moffat, and finessed with longtime collaborator Paul Savage, the album furthers the bandโ€™s transformation from swooning, slow-core romantics to raging, alt-pop chroniclers.

1. Allatonceness
2. Bliss
3. Sociometer Blues
4. Hide YOur Fires
5. Summer Season
6. Molehills
7. Strawberry Moon
8. Youโ€™re Not There
9. Havenโ€™t You Heard
10. Safe & Well
11. Dreg Queen
12. Turn Off The Light
Rock Action