I Never Liked You: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 28 October, 2022

Released via RCA Records - "I Never Liked You" is the ninth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released digitally in April this year. The production on the album was handled by multiple producers including ATL Jacob, FnZ, Southside, Taurus, TM88, and Wheezy, among others. The album features guest appearances from Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black. The digital album was supported by three singles: "Worst Day", "Wait for U", and "Keep It Burnin". The album received generally positive reviews from critics and was a huge commercial success. It debuted atop the US Billboard 200, earning 222,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. It is Future's eighth US number-one and 15th top-10 album. In June 2022, the album was certified gold by RIAA. Double LP Vinyl & single CD formats.

Side A
1    712pm     
2    I’m Dat N****     
3    Keep It Burnin     
4    For A Nut     
5    Puffin On Zootiez     

Side B
1    Gold Stacks     
2    Wait For U     
3    Love You Better     
4    Massaging Me     
5    Chickens     
6    We Jus Wanna Get High     

Side C
1    Voodoo     
2    Holy Ghost     
3    The Way Things Going     
4    I’m On One     
5    Back To The Basics     

Side D
1    No Security     
2    Like Me     
3    Affiliated     
4    Stayed Down     
5    Worst Day     
6    Just The Beginning     

Vinyl LP