• 1 Left
The Naked And Famous

In Rolling Waves: CD


Release Date: 16 September, 2013

In Rolling Waves follows the band’s widely lauded debut Passive Me, Aggressive You (2011). The half-million selling debut spawned the international hit Young Blood. Young Blood was a Gold Record in the US and Canada, and Platinum in New Zealand and Australia with over 25 million YouTube and Vevo views.

In 2012, after two years of almost constant touring, the New Zealand five-piece set up home in Laurel Canyon, Los Angeles to begin work on the twelve track album.

Produced by singer Thom Powers and keyboardist Aaron Short, In Rolling Waves also credits Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Beck and NIN) with co-production on two tracks. Alan Moulder mixed In Rolling Waves at his Assault and Battery Studio in London.

1. A Stillness
2. Hearts Like Ours
3. Waltz
4. Rolling Waves
5. The Mess
6. Grow Old
7. Golden Girl
8. I Kill Giants
9. What We Want
10. We Are Leaving
11. To Move With Purpose
12. A Small Reunion

CD Album