Blind Pilot

In the Shadow of the Holy Mountain: CD


Release Date: 16 August, 2024

Produced by Josh Kaufman (The Hold Steady, Bonny Light Horsemen), In the Shadow of the Holy Mountain brings a potent new energy to the elegantly composed folk/indie-rock of Blind Pilot. In a profound step forward for the band, their fourth full-length - and first since And Then Like Lions (2016) - unfolds with an exquisite fluidity, fully harnessing the chemistry they’ve shown in sharing stages with The Shins, Andrew Bird, and Gregory Alan Isakov and on festivals like Lollapalooza and Bonnaroo.


1. Jacaranda
2. Brave
3. Pocket Knife
4. Don’t You Know
5. Just a Bird
6. Coming Back
7. Faces of Light
8. One Drop
9. Lucky
10. Bitter Water
11. Believe Me

ATO Records
CD Album