• Sold Out!
Various Artists

Indie Disco: Black Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 14 April, 2023

  • Demon Records presents a new collection of the ultimate indie disco anthems.
  • 24 massive tracks brought together on vinyl for the first time , exploring a golden era for indie music.
  • Across the two 140g vinyl , highlights include tracks such as Vampire Weekend ‘APunk’, Kasabian ‘Club Foot’, The Wombats ‘Moving To New York’, MGMT ‘Kids’, The Libertines ‘Don’t Look Back Into The Sun’, LCD Soundsystem ‘Daft Punk Is Playing At My House’, and many more.
  • An essential collection for any indie fan, packed full of classic floor fillers .
Demon Records Compilation
Vinyl LP