• Only 2 left
Animal Collective

Isn't It Now? Limited Tangerine Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 29 September, 2023

Distinguishing itself from Animal Collective’s expansive catalog, Isn’t It Now? is the first Animal Collective album since Centipede Hz (2012) that was recorded with all four members in the same room at the same time. To bring it all together, the band enlisted multi-Grammy winning producer Russell Elevado (D’Angelo, Al Green, Alicia Keys, The Dandy Warhols) to co-produce alongside the band.

Across its 9 tracks, Isn’t It Now? has something for everyone from the catchy bassline on the highly-repeatable single “Gem & I” to the heady 22min centrepiece “Defeat”.


1. Soul Capturer 
2. Genie’s Open 
3. Broke Zodiac 
4. Magicians From Baltimore
5. Defeat 
6. Gem & I
7. Stride Rite 
8. All The Clubs Are Broken 
9. King’s Walk

Vinyl LP