Hans Zimmer

James Bond - No Time to Die: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 1 October, 2021

The thrilling score from Hans Zimmer promises high drama, glamour and, of course, the famous Bond “suspense” motif. The soundtrack includes Billie Eilish’s electrifying title track ‘No Time To Die’.

Joining Zimmer on scoring the soundtrack is Johnny Marr, who is also the featured guitarist on the album, with additional music by composer and score producer Steve Mazzaro. Marr, who since co-founding The Smiths has enjoyed a glittering international career working as a session musician and solo artist, is a long-time collaborator with Zimmer.

1    Gun Barrel     
2    Matera     
3    Message From An Old Friend     
4    Square Escape     
5    Someone Was Here     
6    Not What I Expected     
7    What Have You Done?     
8    Shouldn’t We Get To Know Each Other First     
9    Cuba Chase     
10    Back to MI6     
11    Good To Have You Back     
12    Lovely To See You Again     
13    Home     
14    Norway Chase     
15    Gearing Up     
16    Poison Garden     
17    The Factory     
18    I’ll Be Right Back     
19    Opening The Doors     
20    Final Ascent     
21    No Time To Die

Decca Records
Vinyl LP