Dee C Lee

Just Something: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 March, 2024

Acid Jazz is hugely excited to present the return of illustrious soul singer Dee C Lee. Following the hugely impressive single last October – the double A-sider – ‘Don’t Forget About Love’ / ‘Be There In The Morning’, the album ‘Just Something’ is out 22 March, 2024.

Dee C Lee is known for her extensive work with both Wham! and The Style Council, before forging her own solo career which landed a Top 5 hit ‘See The Day’. She is known as one of the great voices of British soul music.

The album sees her on remarkable vocal form on this, her first release in 25 years, and an essential for fans and followers of classic soul.

1. Back In Time
2. Don’t Forget About Love
3. Anything
4. Mountains
5. How To Love
6. Be There In The Morning
7. Walk Away
8. Everyday Summer
9. Trojan Horse
10. For Once In MyLife
11. I Love You

Acid Jazz
Vinyl LP