• Pre-Order

Keep The Outside Open: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 21 June, 2024

Psychedelic jazz supergroup Apifera is back for their second album for Stones Throw. When the musicians come together, they create a new kind of alternative jazz: a dash of prog, a twist of post-rock, and a heavy dose of psychedelia, blended with the electronic jazz they are best known for. With several vocal tracks, Keep The Outside Open showcases a new side to the group – they let their imaginations run wild, wrapping personal stories from everyday life within fantasy and fictional characters.


1. Iris Is Neil
2. Oh Me Brotha
3. Theodor Marmalade
4. SandBox Galore
5. Ortogonelya
6. Down The Silverlake
7. Lucky Zoe
8. I Love ECM
9. The Curious Wild
10. Mr. Pullman
11. Bazooka Zoo
12. Orange Encounter
13. Evergeen Meadows/
14. Sera Sam (ft. Avishai Cohen)

Stones Throw
Vinyl LP